Governors, and key documents

Chair and Vice Chair
Chair of Governors: Mrs Emma Hunt
Vice Chair of Governors: Mr Jim Massey

Chairs of Standing Committees
Mr Emma Hunt – Admissions
Mr Bernd Vogel – Curriculum & Student Progress
Ms Kate Holden – Finance & Resources
Mrs Sue White – Personnel

The Governors
Ms Georgina Bradley – Parent
Ms Carol Brown – Staff
Ms Catharine Darnton – Headteacher
Ms Satwant Deol – Community
Mr David Edwards – Parent
Mrs Karen Edwards – Community
Mr Jason French – Parent
Mr David Gorsuch – Community
Mrs Michelle Henney – Parent
Ms Kate Holden – Community
Mrs Emma Hunt – Community
Mr Charles Kapalamula – Parent
Mr Jim Massey – Community
Mrs Alison Michael – Staff
Mr Bernd Vogel – Community
Mrs Sue White – Community

Mrs Karen Barker – Clerk
Mrs Leanne Herbert – Administrator

The Chair of Governors, Mrs Emma Hunt, may be contacted through the Clerk to the Governors, Karen Barker,, at the school.

Our site uses cookies to better your online experience. Click or tap here to find out more information.

How to find us

Gillotts School
Gillotts Lane

01491 574315